المرشحون لمنصب الحاكم الأم

البيانات الشخصية

شون

Untitled-1.png

سأكون ممتنًا لشرف أن أكون مديرًا أوليًا لمدرسة ميدلوك الابتدائية لأنها ستمنحني الفرصة للتعرف على أولياء الأمور بشكل أفضل والاستماع إلى مخاوفهم والاستجابة لها ومعالجتها وأيضًا مواجهة أي تحديات تظهر في ضمان السلامة والصحة. - كونهم أولادهم. أنا واثق بما يكفي لهذا المنصب لأنني مؤمن حقيقي بالتقدم ، وأنا أقدر واحترم رأي الجميع ولدي الدافع لتشجيع الآخرين على التحدث أو إثارة أي قضايا تؤثر على تقدم أطفالهم وتحدي المواقف التي لا تفعل ذلك. يبدو من الصواب. أطفالنا هم المستقبل ، وبصفتي الوالي ، أعلم أنه يمكنني تمثيل أطفالنا والتأكد من تحقيق أقصى قدر ممكن من التعليم من أجل مستقبل مشرق بغض النظر عن التحديات التي يواجهونها. بصفتي أحد الوالدين ، أريد الأفضل لأولادي وأنا أعلم أن الجميع يفعل ذلك أيضًا.

لورا

Laura.png

أرغب في أن أكون حاكمًا أوليًا لأنني متحمس لمستقبل أطفالنا ومنحهم أفضل تعليم ممكن.

أعتقد أن أطفالنا يجب أن يحصلوا على أفضل فرصة للنجاح أثناء وجودهم في ميدلوك ، ثم أخذ كل ما ربحوه أكثر في حياتهم بمجرد التحاقهم بالمدرسة الثانوية. بعد أن أنجبت جميع أطفالي الخمسة في وقت ما ، مع وجود 3 حاليًا في Medlock في السنوات 2 و 4 و 6 ، أعتقد أنني سأساعد في اتخاذ قرارات بشأن ما هو الأفضل لأطفالك ، أنت كأسرة والمجتمع المدرسي بأكمله.

أنا منصف ولكن حازم عند اتخاذ القرارات وسأسعى دائمًا لتحقيق أفضل النتائج ، وتقديم الدعم الإضافي عند الحاجة لمساعدة كل طفل في Medlock Schoolsucceed والوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الكاملة. أنا حريص على البدء في جمع التبرعات بطرق مختلفة لتحسين الأشياء في المدرسة وأيضًا لأكون قادرًا على تقديم فرص جديدة ومثيرة لإفادة الأطفال مثل أنواع مختلفة من الأنشطة اللاصفية. تقوم Medlock بتعليم أطفالنا ورعايتهم وتحديهم ، ويشرفني أن أكون جزءًا من الفريق الذي يدعم ذلك.

شارمينا

istockphoto-517998264-612x612.jpg

مدرسة Medlock الابتدائية هي مدرسة رائعة ، ولكن مع "الحاجة إلى التحسين" تصنيف OFSTED أود مساعدة المدرسة على التحسين والتطوير بشكل أكبر.
اسمي شارمينا وسيم ، ولدي طفلان في العامين الرابع والخامس. لدي أكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة في القطاع المالي ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا في مجالات البنوك والضرائب وتداول الأسهم. أعتقد أن درجتي المالية المستمرة في المحاسبة والمالية ، إلى جانب خبراتي السابقة ، هي جميع المهارات الضرورية التي يمكن استخدامها
ضمن دور لجنة موارد حوكمة المدرسة. إن مساعدة المدرسة على التعامل مع جميع العناصر المالية سيضمن إنفاق الأموال بشكل جيد لمساعدة المدرسة على الاستمرار في كونها ذات حيلة.
نظرًا لظروفي الحالية ، لدي الوقت لألتزم بهذا الدور المتطلب ، وبالتالي سأكون قادرًا على حضور الاجتماعات وتدريب المحافظين إذا لزم الأمر والذهاب إلى المدرسة عند الحاجة.
أحد المجالات التي أحرص على فهمها هو كيفية عمل المدرسة حاليًا ، ومن خلال القيام بذلك ، سأحصل على نظرة ثاقبة حول كيفية عمل المدرسة في حدود إمكانياتها ، حيث أشعر أن هذا عنصر أساسي عند إدارة مؤسسة تعليمية أخلاقية .
لدي الثقة لتحدي أي شيء نيابة عن الأطفال وأنا أيضًا حريص على دعم الموظفين المتفانين والمدرسة لمواصلة العمل بفعالية.
على الرغم من أنني لا أمتلك خبرة في إدارة المدرسة ،

أشعر بخبرتي المالية التي تزيد عن 14 عامًا ، ودرجتي المالية المستمرة في المحاسبة والمالية ، ومهارات التعامل مع الأشخاص والقدرة على الالتزام بواجب السرية في القانون العام ، مما يعني أنني سأكون مرشحًا قويًا لتوجيه المدرسة ماليًا حول كيفية العمل
بكفاءة.

logo.png

The Nominees for Parent Governor

Personal statements

Shaun

Untitled-1.png

I would appreciate the honour of being parent governor of Medlock Primary school as It would give me the opportunity to get to know parents better, listen to, respond to and address their concerns and also face whatever challenges that come across in ensuring the safety and well-being of their children. I am confident enough for this position as I am a true believer in progress, I value and respect everyone's opinion and have the motivation to encourage others to speak out or raise any issues affecting the progress of their children and to challenge situations that don't seem right. Our children are the future, and as parent governor, I know I can represent our children and ensure they maximize on the best possible education towards a bright future no matter what challenges they face. As a parent, I want the best for my children and I know everyone else does too.

Laura

Laura.png

I'd like to be Parent Governor as I'm passionate about the future of our children and giving them the best possible education we can.

I believe our children should have the best opportunity to thrive whilst at Medlock,then take all that they have gained further in their lives once they go onto high school. Having had all 5 of my children at one point, with now 3 currently at Medlock in years 2, 4 and 6, I believe I would help to make decisions on what isbest for your children, you as a family and the whole school community.

I am fair but firm when making decisions and will always push for the best outcomes, putting in the extra support when needed to help every child at Medlock Schoolsucceed and reach their full potential. I'm keen to start fundraising in different ways to improve things at the school andalso to be able to offer new exciting opportunities to benefit the children such as different types of extra curricular activities. Medlock educates, cares for and challenges our children and I'd be honoured to be part of the team that supportsthat.

Sharmeena

istockphoto-517998264-612x612.jpg

Medlock Primary School is a fantastic school, however with a ‘need for improvement’ OFSTED rating I would like to help the school to improve and develop further.
My name is Sharmeena Waseem, and I have 2 children, in year 4 & 5. I have over 14 years’ experience within the financial sector, more specifically within the banking, taxation and stockbroking areas. I believe my ongoing Accounting & Finance degree, alongside my previous experiences, are all the necessary skills that can be used
within the role of School governance resources committee. Helping the school to deal with all financial elements will ensure funds are well spent to help the school to continue being resourceful.
Due to my current circumstance, I have the time to make a commitment for this demanding role and so will be able to attend meetings, governors training if necessary and attend school when required.
One of the areas that I am keen to understand is how the school is currently functioning, by doing so I will gain an invaluable insight of how the school operates within its means, as I feel this is a key element when running an ethical learning institution.
I have the confidence to challenge anything on behalf of the children and am also eager to support the dedicated staff and school to continue running effectively.
Although I do not have school governance experience,

I feel my 14+ years financial experience, my ongoing Accounting & Finance degree, people handling skills and the ability to adhere to the common law duty of confidentiality, means that I would make a strong candidate to financially guide the school on how to operate
efficiently.

logo.png