انتخاب الحاكم الرئيسي

المرشحون هم على النحو التالي:

ng_pic.jpg

السيدة شابنام عيسى

"آمل أن أساعد في الضغط من أجل المزيد من الوعي التكنولوجي في المدرسة بالإضافة إلى الرفاهية. على سبيل المثال ، لإيجاد طرق في توفير جلسات البرمجة للأطفال ، وما إلى ذلك و / أو الحصول على التأمل كجزء من الممارسة اليومية. لقد كان التأمل علميًا ثبت أنه يقلل من القلق ويزيد من التركيز. أنا ودود للغاية وسأحب تلقي ملاحظاتك ".

Screenshot_20200204-095028_Photos.jpg

الآنسة لوسي إليس

أنا لوسي وأب لطفلين يدرسان حاليًا في مدرسة ميدلوك الابتدائية ، ومن المقرر أن يبدأ أحدهما في سبتمبر. أنا مهتم بدور الوالد الحاكم لأنني أرغب في أن يكون لي بعض التأثير على مستقبل مدرسة أطفالي. خلفيتي المهنية تعمل في السنوات الأولى كممرضة حضانة. لقد كنت أمًا بدوام كامل على مدار السنوات الست الماضية ، وخلال هذا الوقت تقلدت العديد من المناصب التطوعية. ومن بين هؤلاء: السكرتير ومساعد أمين الخزانة في WI الخاص بي ، والمشاركة في العديد من لجان المقابلات في CAMHS و Manchester Children and Parent Services ، مما يساعد على تعيين أخصائيي نفس إكلينيكي مساعدين جدد أعتقد أن تجربتي على الصعيدين المهني والشخصي ستمكنني من أداء دور الحاكم الأبوي بمستوى عالٍ ، وأنا أسعى إلى منح 100٪ لهذا الدور في حال تم اختياري.

PHOTO-2020-02-01-17-07-57.jpg

ملكة جمال شارلين فيدلر

أنا أم لأربعة أطفال عاملة ومجتهدة. لقد كنت عضوًا راسخًا في "مجتمع Medlock" لأكثر من 17 عامًا ، وقد بدأ هذا مع ولادتي الأولى وتابعت طوال ذلك حتى أصغر مني وهو حاليًا في السنة السادسة. أعتقد أنني شخص ودود. يظهر هذا في طبيعتي الاجتماعية والصادقة التي يتم عرضها خلال أحداث Medlock المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، المعارض الصيفية ، بازار عيد الميلاد ، الرحلات المدرسية وتجمعات الملاعب بين الجنسين.

لقد سقط كل طفل له الحق في أن يعامل برحمة واحترام وإنصاف. أحاول دائمًا أن أضع مصلحة كل طفل في صميم قلبي في جميع الأوقات. أحلامهم وطموحاتهم المستقبلية تستحق الرعاية والاحتضان.

أهدف إلى التأكد من أن كل طفل في مدرسة Medlock الابتدائية لديه شيء يبتسم عنه كل يوم. الابتسامة معدية ويجب مشاركتها.

شكرا لك!

IMG_3814.PNG

عبد الحليم علي نصر.

أنا التجويد ووالد تفاول.

أقوم بتدريس اللغة العربية للعديد من الطلاب الذين لم يتحدثوا اللغة العربية من قبل في المركز الإسلامي في هاليفاكس ، لقد كانت تجربة رائعة حارة بين عامي 2010 و 2012

كان الطلاب هناك تتراوح أعمارهم بين

من 5 سنوات إلى 15 سنة.

من 2009 إلى 2012 أقوم بتدريس الفيزياء والرياضيات للطلاب الليبيين ولكن باللغة العربية في مدرسة برادفورد الليبية ومدرسة هدرسفيلد الليبية.

منذ عام 2016 وحتى اليوم ، أعمل مع مؤسسة فودسيكل الخيرية في أماكن مختلفة في مانشستر. أنا قائد الفريق في مركز روبي وأنا أيضًا شيف اللئيم. نقوم بإطعام ما بين 30 إلى 40 شخصًا في كل مركز ضيوفنا الأشخاص المشردين والوحيدين.

لماذا أريد أن أكون أنت حاكمًا لأنني أجد أنني مرن جدًا وهادئ مع الطلاب الصغار.

مع بناتي على سبيل المثال ، أحب القيام بالكثير من الأعمال الحرفية للتأكد من أنهم يفهمون الفكرة

يحب الأطفال طريقة سهلة وممتعة لمنحهم المعلومات التي في هدفنا خلال الموسم.

أتذكر على سبيل المثال عندما وجدت التجويد مشاكل في حفظ 12 جدولًا زمنيًا ... فعلت ذلك مع مصفوفة الحلوى الخاصة بها ووجدتها لطيفة جدًا وتذكرتها.

أعتقد أننا في بعض الأحيان نحتاج إلى التفكير خارج الصندوق لتحقيق نتائج جيدة مع الأطفال.

أريد تعليم الأطفال عن طريق صنع الطعام حتى يتعلموا نوعًا جديدًا من الطعام وأثناء صنع الطعام سيفهمون بعض الأشياء المادية التي تحدث أثناء صنع الطعام ، والوزن باستخدام الميزان ، وعد وفهم أنواع المكونات ، ولماذا يجب أن نستخدم هذه المكونات (السعرات الحرارية على سبيل المثال).

بالنسبة لي ، هذه فرصة جيدة للحصول على خبرة جديدة للعمل في مدرسة اللغة الإنجليزية وتعليم الطلاب الذين يتحدثون اللغة الإنجليزية فقط.

أود أن أعلمهم عن الثقافة العربية ... الطعام ، الملابس ، بعض التاريخ ، الغناء ، الرقص ، وجعلهم يقومون برحلات جميلة ضخمة عبر البلاد العربية.

آمل أن أشرح أفكاري لأنني أرغب في الحصول على تجارب جديدة معك وأريد مشاركة أفكاري معك إذا وجدت أنها جيدة.

شكرا جزيلا لك

logo.png

The Parent Governor Election 

The nominees are as follows:

Mrs Shabnam Essa

 

"I am hoping to help push for more technology awareness in the school as well as wellbeing. For example, to find ways in provisioning coding sessions for kids,etc  and/or to have meditation as part of the daily practice. Meditation has been scientifically proven to decrease anxiety and increase focus. I am very approachable and would love your feedback."

Miss Lucy Ellis

 

I'm Lucy and I'm the parent of two children who currently attend Medlock Primary School, and one who is due to start in September. I'm interested in the parent governor role as I would love to have some influence on the future of my children's school. My professional background is working in Early Years as a nursery nurse. I have been a fulltime mum for the last 6 years, and during this time I have taken on several voluntary positions. These include: Secretary and assistant treasurer for my WI, and being on several interview panels for CAMHS and Manchester Children and Parent Services, helping to recruit new assistant clinical psychologists. I believe that my experience both professionally and personally will enable me to fulfil the role of Parent Governor to a high standard, and I endeavor to give 100% to the role should I be chosen.

Miss Charlene Fiddler

 

I am a hardworking, emphatic mother of four. I have been an established member of the "Medlock community" for over 17 years, this began with my first born and has followed throughout up to my youngest who is currently in year 6. I believe myself to be an approachable person. This shows in my sociable and honest nature displayed during various Medlock events, e.g summer fairs, Christmas bazar's, school trips and gender playground gatherings.

I fell every child has the right to be treated with compassion, respect and fairness. I endeavour to always have every child's best interest at heart at all times. Their future dreams and aspiration deserve to be nurtured and embraced.

I aim to ensure that every child at Medlock Primary School has something to smile about every day. A smile is contagious and should be shared.

 

Thank you!

Mr Abdulhalim Ali Nasr.

 

I'm Tajweed and Tafaoul's dad.

I teach Arabic language to Many students who never speak Arabic language before at Islamic centre in Halifax, it was spicy spictacular experience between 2010 to 2012

The students there ages were between 

5years to 15 years.

 

From 2009 to 2012 I teach Libyan students Physics and Maths but by Arabic language at Bradford Libyan school and Huddersfield Libyan school.

Since 2016 until today I work with Foodcycle charity at deferent places in Manchester. I'm team leader at the Roby centre and I am the mean shif as well. We feed between 30 to 40 people in each centre our guests people who are Homeless and lonely.

 

Why I want to be you as governor because I find that I'm very flexible and calm with young students. 

With my daughters for example I like do lots of crafting to make sure that they understand the idea  

Children they love easy and fun way to give them the information which in our goal during season.

I remember for example when Tajweed she found problems to memorise 12 time tables... I did with her array with sweets  and she found it very nice and she remembered it.

I think sometimes we need to think out of the box to do good results with children.

 

I want to teach children by making food so they will learn new kind of food and during making food they will understand some physical things it happen during making food, the weight using the scale, and counting and understanding types of ingredients ,why we should use these ingredients(calories for example).

 

For me this is good chance to get new experience to work in English school and teach students who speak only English language.

 

I would like to teach them about Arabic culture... food, clothes, some history, sing, dance, and make them do huge beautiful journeys through the Arabic countries.

I hope I explain my ideas because I want to have new experiences with you and I want to share my ideas with you if you find it good .

Thank you so much

  • Twitter
  • YouTube

T: 0161 273 1830

© Medlock Primary School 2019